Guest Post at My Lady Bibliophile

MyLadyBibliophile
Pardon me, folks. I’m stepping out today to post over at Schuyler’s blog My Lady Bibliophile. It’s about L. M. Montgomery, Anne of Green Gables, and why that book is so important to me, so feel free to follow the link below if that’s your thing. And even if it’s not, follow the link anyway. Schuyler’s been blogging on books much longer than I have, so I’m sure she has something to pique your interest. 🙂

Guest post at My Lady Bibliophile.

Leave a reply.

