Post #100!

It really doesn’t seem like I’ve posted one hundred things already (to be fair, a lot of my early posts were pretty brief), but already, I’ve hit the century mark! 100 posts, 152 followers, 168 comments: not too shabby, I’d say.

I knew I had to do something to mark my 100th post, and Sarah Rose was kind enough to suggest a list of my ten most popular posts, so here it is!

Top 10 Most Viewed Posts

  1. Book Review: To Kill a Mockingbird
  2. Poem of the Week: “A Servant When He Reigneth”
  3. Why People Hate Poetry
  4. Book Review: Fahrenheit 451
  5. 9 Authors Whose Books I Want to Try
  6. Why We Need Science Fiction
  7. Top Ten Tuesday: Places That Books Have Made Me Want to Visit
  8. Review: The Merchant of Venice
  9. C. S. Lewis the Poet
  10. The 3 Best Fictional Dads

Thanks to all of my readers for following, sharing, and commenting!

8 thoughts on “Post #100!

    1. Thanks. I had no idea that your blog had been going for that long. I guess I’ve got a lot of catching up to do. πŸ™‚

      πŸ˜€ I like getting people talking about TKM too.

      Like

  1. Haha,congrats.And I just had my 200th post with the love letters.

    I think when you just love blogging and sharing with people,you write more than you realise! For me,that’s the magic of the blogging community.Never would I have thought that I would one day posts 200 things in less than 2 years!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! To be fair, a lot of my posts are quick, short ones (like the Poem of the Week posts), so I guess those add up quicker than you realize. Wow, 200 posts! I wonder how long it’ll take me to get that far!

      Like

Leave a reply.

